We create amazing games

SKYWIND TECH BY is a Game Design and Development Company with over 150 games.

Our current focus is to create fun casual games with the best gaming world experience.

About Us

SKYWIND TECH BY is a successful international mobile and social gaming software development company. Established in 2012 in Minsk now it’s a part of a vast multinational group of companies that has offices worldwide and employs thousands of professionals in IT technology, design and marketing.

Our main goal is to provide an opportunity of professional self-realization to every employee. Regardless how experienced you are, if you’re talented and creative we need you in our corporate family! The number one thing we do to succeed is hire the right talent. Join our team and develop your skills with new challenges and responsibilities!

Why us?

Through a perfect blend of skills, creativity, passion and talents we achieve the best world quality results in creating innovative apps for iOS, Android, social networks and Flash to be widely used in every corner of the globe.

There are many good reasons to work for Skywind Tech BY. We want our employees to come to work with joy and pleasure. We not only offer diverse career opportunities and development options, but also attach great significance to a healthy working climate.

 

We offer

  • New work opportunities and constant learning in a creative and friendly team of competent professionals
  • Working with the most advanced devices and technologies
  • Great office
  • Playing area and all-you-can-drink coffee and tea
  • Fruits in the office to nourish you with vitamins, sweets and cookies to perk up mood
  • Parking place near the office
  • Competitive compensation and social guaranties
  • 28-day paid vacation
  • Paid sick leave
  • Fitness activity compensation
  • Free corporate English trainings
  • Salary reviews

Become a Creative Technology Expert

Мы делаем игры для казино

SKYWIND TECH BY — компания, создавшая свыше 150 мобильных и социальных игр

Наша специализация — разработка уникальных игровых решений для онлайн казино

О компании

Skywind Tech BY — это успешная международная компания, специализирующаяся на разработке мобильных и социальных игр. Основанная в 2012 году, сейчас Skywind Tech BY входит в крупную многонациональную группу компаний с офисами по всему миру, в которой работают тысячи профессионалов в сфере ИТ, дизайна и маркетинга.

Наша главная цель – дать возможность профессиональной самореализации каждому работнику. Не важно насколько ты опытен – если ты талантлив и изобретателен, мы с радостью примем тебя в коллектив! Для нас главное в достижении успеха – правильные люди. Присоединяйся к нам и совершенствуй свои умения, решая новые задачи и получая новый опыт!

 

Почему стоит выбрать нас?

Благодаря всем нашим умениям, креативности, энтузиазму и талантам мы поддерживаем мировой уровень качества, создавая инновационные приложения для iOS, Android, Flash и социальных сетей, которые популярны и широко используются во всем мире.

Для нас важно, чтобы работники получали удовольствие от работы и приходили в офис с радостью. Поэтому мы не только предлагаем широкие возможности профессионального развития и профессионального роста, но и уделяем много внимания созданию здоровой рабочей обстановки.

 

Мы предлагаем

  • Новые рабочие возможности и постоянный процесс обучения в дружеской команде квалифицированных профессионалов
  • Работа с самыми современными устройствами и технологиями
  • Отличный офис
  • Комната для игр и отдыха, чай и кофе в любое время
  • Фрукты для укрепления иммунитета и сладости для поднятия настроения
  • Парковка возле офиса
  • Конкурентная оплата труда, социальные гарантии
  • 28 дней оплачиваемого отпуска
  • Оплачиваемый больничный
  • Компенсация занятий спортом
  • Бесплатные корпоративные занятия английским
  • Регулярный пересмотр зарплат

ПРисоединяйся к команде IT-экспертов!